Here, you will find details of the Board of Directors, management and subsidiaries of FORCE Technology.


Chairman of the Board

Frederik Smidth, Technical Director Offshore and Renewables, Maersk Supply Services

Vice chairman

Jesper Haugaard, Managing Director, Con-Wise

Board members

Kim Junge Andersen, CFO, Rockwool
Tove Feld, CEO, Visionary Growth
Per Michael Johansen, Rector, Aalborg Universitet
Jesper Thomassen, Managing Director, Nordic Sugar A/S

Employee representatives

Søren Jensen, NDT Inspector
Anders Struwe Mynster, Head of Department
Kirsten Grønning Sørensen, Specialist


Hanne Christensen, CEO


Jens Roedsted, Chief Operating Officer
Lars Hedemann Hilligsøe, Chief Operating Officer
Lars Vesth, Chief Digital Officer & Chief Operating Officer
Nils Linde Olsen, Chief Operating Officer
Bo Christensen, Chief Financial Officer
Henriette Halvorsen, Chief Human Resources Officer 


FORCE Certification A/S

Niels Ovesen, Managing Director

FORCE Technology Norway AS

Leiv Låte, Managing Director

FORCE Technology Environment AB

Bo Christensen, Managing Director

DELTA Development Technology AB

Bo Christensen, Managing Director